Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: mySQL errors

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio
    Posts
    1,608

    mySQL errors

    It seems every time I click something in the forum I get a mySQL error. It's really annoying. Can I, um, like, buy you guys better software or something? :lol:

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    160
    I get it also. Keep clicking it comes right. This morning it took 6 trys

  3. #3
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    756
    It's something we're aware of. Incidentally, it's not the amount of tries that will get you in, but rather if you leave it for a couple minutes you may have more success.

    We're working on it - I promise.

    Cheers,
    A 320 ute, 2 roadsters, 2 1200's ...... & a Prince.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Worst Covina
    Posts
    350
    I wish I didn't know anything about database. :-(

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    SF Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    351
    everytime i get mysql errors on this site...a unicorn dies somewhere :cry:

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Worst Covina
    Posts
    350
    Quote Originally Posted by Nismopunch
    everytime i get mysql errors on this site...a unicorn dies somewhere :cry:
    Or, everytime we get MySQL errors, a database administrator makes an extra $60/hr somewhere. :lol:

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    SF Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    351
    Quote Originally Posted by TacoDelRio
    Quote Originally Posted by Nismopunch
    everytime i get mysql errors on this site...a unicorn dies somewhere :cry:
    Or, everytime we get MySQL errors, a database administrator makes an extra $60/hr somewhere. :lol:
    i agree on that too haha

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Portland
    Posts
    7
    oh man, i was getting that this morning too ...im new to the site so i thought it was a normal phenomenon but im glad it's just a glitch

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Cleveland, Ohio
    Posts
    1,608
    Any updates on this? We've got the pretty pretty princess new homepage and that's great but I'm still getting these errors constantly.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •