Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello everyone! New member here.

Hello everyone! New member here.

Hello everyone, I recently stumbled across this picture on another one of the car forums I frequent and followed the URL here

My name is Mike and I'm a 22 year old resident of Washington. I don't own anything remotely nostalgic but I am a big fan of the 70's Datsun 240z and would like to own one some day as a project.

I own a 1997 Honda Civic Ex and a 1989 Honda Civic Dx, hopefully one day my collection will grow to have my own classic as well.

Here's a few pictures of my current project:

Thanks everyone.

Welcome, your civic is beautiful :tu:

Administrator
    That 620 is gorgeous and a great lure. What site did you see it on?

Nice clean Civic too, I like to see ones that aren't too blingy.

Welcome to the JNC. :tu:

I've got a few pics of that ute'd 620 too, it used to be green . Nice civic, very clean. You could prolly sell that and buy a few nostalgics you know

I saw the 620 on my main forum on EJ8Squad.com, we have a thread called "The Dope Stuff" thread, and we post pictures of awesome cars, wheels, etc. on there. Sadly this was the only picture I had of it, so I followed the URL here in search of more information/pictures of it (still haven't been able to find anything).

Thanks for the warm welcome and the compliments on my Civic, I've thought about selling it but I don't think I'd ever have the heart to do so.

now i'm hot for a 620 after seeing that pic..

welcome from another washintonian!

Dont tell the guys in my Toyota club but I am a SUCKER for a clean looking Civic and yours fits the bill. Dont sell it! Love it forever and save up to buy something else! I've made the mistake of selling three cars I will never see again and should have never sold!

Welcome to your new home. Clean Civic...the 620 is SICK! :tu:

Quote Originally Posted by ohcanada_00
    welcome from another washintonian!